Match Reports

Read our exclusive match reports on our team's games throughout the season



Gateshead --- Oxford Utd- Match Report
- Gateshead Wed 20th November
Oxford Utd 2-2 Gateshead- Report
- Gateshead Sat 9th November
Gateshead 2, Barrow 1
- Gateshead Wed 17th February
Mansfield 0, Gateshead 2
- Gateshead Sat 6th February
Gateshead 1, Mansfield 3
- Gateshead Wed 2nd December
Gateshead 3, Eastbourne 0.
- Gateshead Sun 11th October
Kidderminster 3, Gateshead 2
- Gateshead Sun 20th September
Unlucky Defeat
- Gateshead Wed 16th September
Gateshead 2, Salisbury City 1
- Gateshead Sat 12th September
Match Abandoned at 0-0
- Gateshead Sat 5th September
First Point
- Gateshead Wed 19th August
Hatters 2, Tynesiders 1
- Gateshead Sun 16th August
Gateshead 0, Histon 3
- Gateshead Sun 9th August
Pre-Season Round-up
- Gateshead Thu 6th August
Whitley Bay 3, Gateshead 2
- Gateshead Sun 2nd August
Gateshead 1, Hartlepool 2.
- Gateshead Thu 30th July
Workington 1, Gateshead 2
- Gateshead Sun 26th July
Durham 0, Gateshead 4
- Gateshead Tue 21st July

Trending on the boards